Social Media

Kontakt

Team

Ulrike Wachsmund

Ulrike Wachsmund

Geschäftsführerin
u.wachsmund@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Jörg Benjack

Jörg Benjack

Technische Leitung
j.benjack@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Lars Berghus

Lars Berghus

Veranstaltungsleitung Gastronomie
l.berghus@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Marion Bögel

Marion Bögel

Veranstaltungsleitung Gastronomie
m.boegel@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Georg Eickel

Georg Eickel

Schuldnerberatung
schuldnerberatung@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Karin Große Wichtrup

Karin Große Wichtrup

Schuldnerberatung
schuldnerberatung@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Lukas Furth

Lukas Furth

Leitung EMS-Halle, Events
l.furth@vvemsdetten.de

Theresia Furth

Theresia Furth

Kulturliga, Projekte
t.furth@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Lukas Gantenfort

Lukas Gantenfort

Auszubildender Veranstaltungskaufmann
l.gantenfort@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Markus Harlake

Markus Harlake

Haustechnik
m.harlake-heinrichs@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Janina Land-Tashan

Janina Land-Tashan

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin
j.land@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Viktoria Nollen

Viktoria Nollen

Auszubildende Veranstaltungskauffrau
v.nollen@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Anna Schmidt

Anna Schmidt

Housekeeping

Ines Stoppe

Ines Stoppe

Kurse, Seminarräume
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
i.stoppe@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Lukas Tecklenborg

Lukas Tecklenborg

Veranstaltungen, Lollipop
l.tecklenborg@stroetmannsfabrik.de

Joschy Wolters

Joschy Wolters

Veranstaltungen, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
j.wolters@stroetmannsfabrik.de